True Brew Too is moving to Portland in one year

I will be moving to Portland after this school year (June 2015). It is time to relocate, get a new job, get a bigger place, start brewing beer, and be able to drink more beer. There are mo any other reasons for my family to move but this is a beer blog so I am going to spin it in a beer way.

I would love to get some readership up there before I move. I have been researching and talking to folks to find out where I should go first for beer. I am finding there are so many breweries, pubs and craft beer joints all over Portland. I am thinking about checking out the fallowing places first Cascade brewing, Portland growler Co, Humble Brewing, Upright brewing, and base camp brewing.

If you have any info or tips on beer in the Portland area let me know please. If you know someone in the Portland area that loves great bee please tell them about this blog. Thank you all. I love the Bay Area and will be back to visit often.

One thought on “True Brew Too is moving to Portland in one year

Leave a Reply

