Change is coming

Yes change is coming to True Brew Too and change is good. I will be starting a Bi-Weekly beer review. I know I have been writing beer reviews but this will be a regular thing in addition to the beer events and special posts I write.

Please welcome my Wife Monica who will be our chief editor and part time photographer.

New artwork is coming.

We’re starting our 2014 Bottle Shares with our Spring Bottle Spare April 19th at 6:00pm for more information please see https://m.facebook.com/events/1398317943776698

Leave a Reply

