Why make my own beer blog

I have been drinking beer a long time. Longer then I should have been (shhhh since before I was 21) but beer isn’t just beer like young people think. The last 7 years I have been drinking beer for the quality not to get drunk. My wife calls me a beer connoisseur but I am just I normal guy from the San Francisco Bay Area that loves great brew. I am only 31 so I don’t know everything but I know good brew. I been going to the pint night at Harry’s Hofbrau in San Jose every other week recently and The Flying Saucer in Memphis, Tennessee one a year. They have been the biggest help to expand my beer tasting. This has made me want to create my out brew blog to share what I find. Knowledge is power and I want to share my beer and brew knowledge with the world.

Leave a Reply

